passing of the leash at graduationCanine Companions graduation ceremonies represent the culmination of hard work, love and dedication of many people, including breeder caretakers, puppy raisers, instructors, volunteers, staff members and graduates.

Graduations are held eight times annually in the Northwest Region. Join the graduates and their Canine Companions assistance dogs as they team up and embark on their new lives with increased independence. Graduation ceremonies are free and open to the public. No reservations are required.


2016 Northwest Graduation Ceremonies





2016 Graduation & Puppy Matriculation Dates: 2016 Hearing Dog Team Graduation Dates:

 


Friday, August 12, 2016 - 1:45pm

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts, Santa Rosa  

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 2:00pm

Jean and Charles Schulz Campus 

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:45pm

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts, Santa Rosa  


 

 

2017 Northwest Graduation Ceremonies

Graduation & Puppy Matriculation Dates: Hearing Dog Team Graduation Dates:
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:45pm Friday, January 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 1:45pm Friday, April 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 1:45pm Friday, July 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:45pm Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:00pm

 

Copyright © 2016 Canine Companions for Independence, Inc. All rights reserved.