Northwest Graduation Ceremonies

Canine Companions graduation ceremonies represent the culmination of hard work, love and dedication of many people, including breeder caretakers, puppy raisers, instructors, volunteers, Canine Companions staff members and graduates.

Graduations are held eight times annually in the Northwest Region. Ceremonies are free and open to the public; no reservations required! Join the graduates and their Canine Companions assistance dogs as they team up and embark on their new lives with increased independence.
 
2015 Northwest Graduation Dates 
 
Hearing Dog Team Graduation
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Canine Companions Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 
 
Graduation and Puppy Matriculation Ceremony
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 1:45pm
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 
 
Hearing Dog Team Graduation
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
Canine Companions Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 
 
Graduation and Puppy Matriculation Ceremony
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 1:45pm
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 

 
Hearing Dog Team Graduation
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Canine Companions Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 
 
Graduation and Puppy Matriculation Ceremony
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 1:45pm
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 

 

2016 Northwest Graduation Dates 

Friday, January 22, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016 

Friday, July 22, 2016 

Friday, August 12, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016 

Friday, November 4, 2016  

Graduations are open and free to the public. No reservations required.









 




Copyright © 2015 Canine Companions for Independence, Inc. All rights reserved.