volunteer bather

Canine Companions graduation ceremonies represent the culmination of hard work, love and dedication of many people, including breeder caretakers, puppy raisers, instructors, volunteers, staff members and graduates.

Graduations are held eight times annually in the Northwest Region. Join the graduates and their Canine Companions assistance dogs as they team up and embark on their new lives with increased independence. Graduation ceremonies are free and open to the public. No reservations are required.

 


2015 Northwest Graduation Ceremonies

Graduation & Puppy Matriculation Dates: Hearing Dog Team Graduation Dates:
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 1:45pm Friday, September 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 1:45pm
Location: Location:
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA



2016 Northwest Graduation Ceremonies

Graduation & Puppy Matriculation Dates: Hearing Dog Team Graduation Dates:
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 1:45pm Friday, January 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 1:45pm Friday, April 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 1:45pm Friday, July 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:45pm Friday, October 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Copyright © 2015 Canine Companions for Independence, Inc. All rights reserved.