Graduation

Canine Companions graduation ceremonies represent the culmination of hard work, love and dedication of many people, including breeder caretakers, puppy raisers, instructors, volunteers, staff members and graduates.

Graduations are held eight times annually in the Northwest Region. Join the graduates and their Canine Companions assistance dogs as they team up and embark on their new lives with increased independence. Graduation ceremonies are free and open to the public*. No reservations are required.

*Service Dogs for Veterans with PTSD ceremonies are not open to the public.

Watch Northwest Graduation Ceremonies Live!

Click here to view past Northwest Region graduation ceremonies.

Northwest Graduation Ceremonies

2019 Graduation & Puppy Matriculation:

Friday, February 15 - 1:45pm
Spring Hills Church
3700 Fulton Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Friday, May 10 - 1:45pm
Spring Hills Church
3700 Fulton Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Friday, August 9 - 1:45pm
Spring Hills Church
3700 Fulton Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Friday, November 8 - 1:45pm
Spring Hills Church
3700 Fulton Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95403



2018 Hearing Dog Team Graduation:
         2018 Skilled Companion &
Facility Dog Team Graduation:
    
Friday, March 8 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
         Friday, May 24 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Friday, August 30 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
         Friday, November 22 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
    
Friday, January 18 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
         Friday, April 5 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Friday, June 28 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
         Friday, October 4 - 2:00pm
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
    

Northwest Training Center

Canine Companions for Independence
Jean and Charles Schulz Campus
2965 Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(707) 577-1700 Voice
(707) 577-1712 Fax
(800) 572-BARK (2275) Toll-free

Contact Us